You will receive an email shortly with the Zoom Link for your FREE Saturday Yoga Classes. Please check your spam, junk and promotions folder if you have not received the email within 15 minutes.

For any problems or queries, please contact us here.

Please also note the link is the SAME EVERY WEEK so will not send out reminders on Saturdays before the class. Please bookmark/save the class details from the email you receive or from the details below.

Free Saturday Yoga Class Details

Welcome to the Weekly Yoga Therapy Class with your instructor Doris Puehringer!

Where? https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88150928878?pwd=VXIvcmM4NkxTbENHWFI1SUROalQvQT09

Meeting ID: 881 5092 8878 Passcode: 346524

When? Every Saturday at 7pm France/Europe Time, 6pm UK time, 1pm EST USA, 10am PST USA.

Note a replay will be sent out after each class that lasts 12 hours to ensure people can benefit globally.

Other Important Instructions:

  1. Doris recommends using 4 inch foam blocks (any color) which can be bought online here
  2. She also recommend a bolster (any color) which can be bought here
  3. Good thick, high density yoga mats are available online here
  4. Make sure you are well hydrated before and during the session

We are looking forward to seeing you there!

Doris and Niki